Siddharth’s Blog

Counting days

Posted on: March 2, 2007

Counting days….

  • For my wife and little one to come home.
  • That my work is running delayed by.
  • Till I go and splurge some more on my camera accessories 😉

Meanwhile books that I read recently (in chronological order, latest last) are

Agatha Christie – Five little pigs (Poirot)
Agatha Christie – The A.B.C. murders (Poirot)
Agatha Christie – The mirror crack’d from side to side (Marple)
Agatha Christie – Cards on the table (Poirot)
Agatha Christie – Death on the Nile (Poirot)
Agatha Christie – Mrs. McGinty’s Dead (Poirot)
Agatha Christie – 4.50 from Paddington (Marple) 

No prizes for guessing who my favourite detective story writer is at the moment 😉  Its been a while since the Poirot series was aired on television. I had seen it as a child and the sudden discovery of some of these books in my brother’s collection gave me the joy of a faint childhood memory visited all over again.

Leave a Reply

Posts by date

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Earlier posts

My tweets

